Mortgage Center

You must be a member of Scott Credit Union in order to obtain a mortgage loan from Scott Credit Union. To become a member, you must live or work in the following Illinois counties: Bond, Clinton, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Perry, Randolph, St. Clair, Washington and Williamson or the following Missouri County: St. Louis. You may also become a member if you are a family member of a current Scott Credit Union member.

Apply Now